Starting A New Website

     I haven’t worked on this website in forever. I’ve been way too busy lately to mantain it. My band, which is now going by the new name of Authority Crisis, has been really busy too. This website will still be here, I just won’t be posting on it as often. I will create a new website sometime, and work on it in the future.

9 responses to “Starting A New Website

  1. It’s been good here. I hope all the best for whatever you do. 😛

  2. Shweet! You don’t know me, but I love your posts and blogs. Come back soon. Maybe you should create a website for your band. By the way, awesome band name. 😉

  3. Its Alright. Take Your Time. 😀

  4. 🙂 let me know where you end up

  5. I keep checking back… no signs of life as yet.

  6. heyya!
    im sorry to hear about the closing of your blog… but i just wanted to let you know that I have a new website! its called Aios! http://theaios.wordpress.com i would really appreciate if you could check it out!
    -Luhy

  7. well that sucks! when you going to make your new blog.

  8. Lyon, I saw you commented on another site today, so I know you are alive!

  9. Hey yes I am. I am now known as Nicholas. And my website is. http://mystuds.wordpress.com It’s kinda all soccer stuff and my love for soccer haha

Leave a Reply

