5 Random Facts

     While I was gone for the period of around a month, I was tagged by Sam from The Panic Button for the phenomenal 5 random facts posts. So I couldn’t just ignore it. These 5 random facts posts are a blogging frenzy going around. Someone tags you, you tag someone else, they tag one of their friends, ect. It’s how it works. So anyways, here are my 5 random facts. 

1.) Music is my life. When I hear a good song I have this indescribable feeling. Sometimes I’ll just lay on my bed with my iPod, close my eyes, and listen to music for hours. I’ll hear a good song on the radio, and be able to listen to it once, and be able to sing my favorite lines without hesitation.

2.) I’m really self confident in real life. A little over confident if you ask anyone that knows me. For example the signature on my phone used to be “So Perfect.”

3.) I started using the computer at a very early age. At the age of four I played a Clifford game on the computer all of the time. It wasn’t until fourth grade that I discovered blogging though. I’d repeat the story, but everyone has already heard it at least a dozen times.

4.) I honestly don’t love blogging. Its almost a chore. But I do love writing. I just love writing something for everyone to read that describes how I feel. 

5.) If it wasn’t for the fact that I was bored I never would have done this 🙂

5.) 

14 responses to “5 Random Facts

  1. Me too on #3! I had this game called Sammy’s Science House or something and I played it all the time when I was, like, 3 or 4! Fun stuff 🙂

    Also, yeah blogging is a chore a lot. But I love the people and the friends I’ve made while blogging, and also it is a good way to just rant whenever I want 😛

  2. I think I could have written that post for you. Well with the exception of one thing, your early connection to the computer.

    After blogging for so long, you begin to gain a personal insight to those with whom you blog or are known to blog. You gain a certain amount of knowledge from these interactions.

  3. Don’t you love my avatar. I call it the DBO. Dead Body Outline. 😆

  4. Yes, it’s a very great idea. Lol. Too bad thousands of other people have the same one.

  5. 😛

    Sadly enough, we DBO’s do all look alike. It’s a grey (or if you prefer gray) area. ROFL

    Well that might save us from being identified in a police lineup ❗

  6. I am not even going to ask, Zipo.

  7. … 2funny Carly! The saying goes: “Round up the usual suspects.” What am going to do?
    We all look alike.

  8. “It was number 3! I know it! His shadow is slightly lighter!”

  9. That could be Peter Pan ya know. : )

  10. haha his dang shadow keeps getting away!

  11. Possibly more of a “run away”. Typical of misspent youth.

    DBO could be placed on a milk carton. :7

  12. Nice post. 🙂 By the way I also loovvvveeeeeeeeeeeee listening to music as well. 🙂

  13. It’s been over a month since the last post. Possibly Lyon has gotten lost as well.

  14. I am inspired by your blogs, your design skills and your ideas. I have a couple questions:

    Favorite band?
    Favorite song?
    Favorite Designer?
    Your favorite creation?
    Favorite inspiration?

    Chat at you later…

    dr g

Leave a Reply

