Some News

     Well a lot of you have noticed that I haven’t posted in, well… a really long time. It’s not that I’m too busy, just the fact that I had writer’s block. Every time I got on the computer I would go to my dashboard get read to make a new post, and have nothing to write about. I finally broke down though and decided to create a post about why I haven’t posted and some news.

So lately when I couldn’t post I started to play Bloons Tower Defence 4. It’s a whole lot better then the previous three versions. I would love to make a whole 3 paragraph long post about, but honestly I have to go. Tommrow I will start working on editing my CSS again and I hope that it will turn out how I want it to.

4 responses to “Some News

  1. I was going to ask you if you were thinking of your new theme for Novemeber or for the holidays in the last post, but decided not to complicate things.

    Gaming keeps your mind sharp. Your’s must be like a razor. Be careful!

    O<

  2. I did think someone in the blogging world would have said something about it being Veterans Day today. Maybe everyone is just busy?

  3. A really good Tower Defense game is “Ant Buster” its really fun.

  4. Whoa,you’re really good with graphics… I MEAN REALLY GOOD!

Leave a Reply

