My Blogs 1 Year Anniversary & 10,000 Hits

1yra

     Yes, today marks the one year anniversary of my blog. It’s very exciting for me, and I am very thankful. I know this post is a little late, I meant to get up at midnight and post it, but I forgot to set my alarm. Therefore I am posting it now, right after school. I am so fortunate to have such a loyal fan base and tons of friends who help me everyday. I couldn’t have got here without all of you. I know maby I don’t have 50,000 hits like the rest of the blogging world when they hit one year, but I’m fine with 10,000. I have put together a lot of events leading up to this moment, contests, stories, memories, thank you posts, a lot and I have one last one. In one week I will announce it, and I’m almost bursting to tell you now, but you’ll just have to wait.

4 responses to “My Blogs 1 Year Anniversary & 10,000 Hits

  1. It isn’t the quantity; it is all about the quality!!!

    You have provided us with many fine posts. Thank you!

  2. Thanks Zipo! I really appreciate it.

  3. Congratulations, Lyon! You are an amazing blogger! I’m glad that you don’t let a lower amount of hits get you down. Just do what I do! I don’t even look at the hit thing. Then, people comment and say “Congrats of X amount of hits!” and I go “Well whaddaya know, I have X amount of hits!”

    haha keep up the great blogging!
    ~Carly

  4. Oooh, congrats on the 1 year anniversary and 10,331 hits 😀

Leave a Reply

