Random Blog Review: Annie’s Blog!

annie

     Annie has an amazing blog. A great design, outstanding posts, and one of the best bloggers of all time, but just how great is it? 

Content:

Annie writes some amazing posts. It’s funny and some of them are downright funny. I’m one of the most crazy people when it comes to traditional post writing, and Annie’s writing is the exact opposite and I still love it. She never puts a real title, and it’s not very good at transitioning, but it’s great. Annie posts mainly about her life, her friends, and online stuff. It’s fun to read and I can’t stop reading it. It’s not the best in the world, but it is very close.

Rating: 4.75/5

Design:

My favorite thing about Annie’s blog is that her header changes almost every week. I even design a few of them which is very cool. She may not have CSS, as most bloggers don’t, but her blog still looks great. I think all the little pictures on the side look great. I may not be very proffesional in design because i don’t follow many prinibles of design, but I think her’s is great. I don’t like her header now though, which is why this isn’t a perfect score.

Rating: 4.75/5


Complete Rating: 9.5/10

Go to http://annieapple.wordpress.com to visit her blog!


 


 

2 responses to “Random Blog Review: Annie’s Blog!

  1. Thanks very much for reviewing my blog, Lyon 😀 And you’re right about my current header – I’m going to order one from Josie next month 🙂

  2. I never judge ppl’s blogs. I think everyone has their own tastes and talents. I love them all.

    Blogs are like friends. I go there for the person.

    Annies is c’est très chic le peti chien” = Very chic!

Leave a Reply

