Scientifical Something!

     A lot of you know that I’ve gotten straight A’s since 4th grade and one of my favorite classes in Science. Yesterday we watched one of the most funny videos ever. It’s about the scientific method. It’s really funny and interesting at the same time. So if you like Science, burning witches, dumb peasents, and a lot of comedy, then you’ll love this show 🙂

6 responses to “Scientifical Something!

  1. The British Rock!!! Monty Python is absolutely hilarious and one of the best comedy groups to date. They will have their show up and running on IFC this fall.

    Now that is the way science should be taught my liege . xD!!!!!!

  2. i don’t like science but that video is hilarious 😀

  3. This is my last comment here. I think there should be some kind of feed back to the commenter here. Here being the operative word. You know…. Quid pro quo?

    bonne chance

  4. I’m sorry you feel that way. You know that you are one of my favorite people that view my blog. Every time I see your comments I have to laugh so hard. (in a good way 🙂 ) You’ll be missed dude.

  5. OMG ThIS IS EPIC !!!! This is a “win”! Well I would have never known had I not gone out on a limb and just spilled my guts. LOL Now that I am humbled and empty of my guts , I will continue to visit and comment with my empty but “witty” self. xD

    Thanks Lyon ツ

  6. You know this is the reason I like you Zipo ツ You can be serious and funny at the same time. I’m glad your sticking around! I may not know who you are or where you come from, but you couldn’t be any cooler!

Leave a Reply

