Lyon Photography

Photography

     Not many of you know, but Photography is one of my favorite types of designs. I may be a wizard at making a cool eye catching graphic out of nothing, but photography is so much work, and comes out beautifully. I am pretty good at taking some of those amazing pictures, but I’m not there yet. In the past few months I’ve been taking pictures of some of the amazing places, I’ve seen and some look absolutely amazing, while others look like I took them out of the garbage. That’s just how photo taking goes though and there’s no way to stop it. 

     This is the one side project that I’m not making into a different blog though. This one is staying right here on Lyon’s Life. I will be creating a new page that I will randomly upload with pictures I’ve taken over the last few months. You may hate them or you may love them, but it’s impossible to please everyone. It’s the artist’s imagination that can make it amazing…

2 responses to “Lyon Photography

  1. You’re not there yet! I’m surprised that YOU said that! you are sooo good.. I am sure I am going to love the pictures ^-^

  2. u make ur graphics on gimp? ive had gimp for a while, can you tell me how to use it?

Leave a Reply

