Apple Background

desktopbg

     This is a new background i made for my computer. I know it’s been a whole twenty four hours since I posted something and had some writer’s blog and tuh dah! My computers background was born! Comment what you think about it!

6 responses to “Apple Background

  1. You should send it off to Apple. It could be their next logo. Very nice!

  2. wow! it is a very nice backround! kewl! 🙂

  3. Wow, that’s awesome!!

  4. THIS IS AMAZING, I THINK APPLE IS THE BEST

Leave a Reply

