Lyon Mixes It Up On “That Boy Who Blogs”

guestauthor

     “That Boy Who Blogs”, the blog I worked on for almost 7 months. On a trip to the past, I’m returning for one week to post on Ilan’s blog. It will be one of the biggest events in our small blogging world. At the end of my little blogging “marathon” on “That Boy Who Blogs” I will announce the new contributer that is taking my old spot. In the meantime I’m gonna go crazy and say hi to all my old fans. If you don’t already regularly visit Ilan’s blog then go to http://thatboywhoblogs.com I start on Monday, September 7th and end on Friday, September 12th I hope to see tons of comments from you guys!

4 responses to “Lyon Mixes It Up On “That Boy Who Blogs”

  1. guest author, cool. haha!

  2. Cool! I remember when it was Redcowz and you used to be a full-time author. It’ll be cool to see you posting again.

  3. kul!! but does that mean you wont be posting here anymore??

Leave a Reply

