Music…

guitar

         Music is a big part of the world. It inspires people’s hearts and inspires them. It can change the world. Theres many different types of music. There’s rock, hip hop, rap, and many more, but they all have meaning. Music can be a way for someone to express their feelings and to show the world their creativity. Music has always been a big part of my life. I listen to it every morning and it really inspires me. It kinda sets the mood for the day. Without music the world would be a lot less interesting place. Think of all the movies that have little music sound effects in them that set the tone of the scene. Without them movies would be boring. No music would mean no iPods, no insturments, a lot less famous people, and all around a totally different world. I have always tried to open up to music, by learning instruments, listening to music, writing songs, and more. I know how to play the chello, the recorder, the violin, and I’m starting to take piano lessons and I am going to then take guitar lessons. 

What’s your favorite song?

13 responses to “Music…

  1. ooo i have a lot of favorite songs….but i love thnks fr th mmrs by fall out boy 😀

  2. do you live in new york? cuz im looking at your CSS so ya xP

  3. no iPods?!?! nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo… 😆

  4. I have a lot of favourite songs, but my fave at the moment has to be Fireflies by Owl City. I can’t stop listening to it on my iPod!

    And thank you for the comment on my blog – it really means a lot. I’ve left my full reply edited onto your comment, so you can read it if you want. Thanks again! 🙂

  5. You just keep those creative juices flowing!!

    Yes music has a language all it’s own doesn’t it?! It speaks to us in many ways. Well it soothes the savage beasts they say!

    You are the only person I know on the net that plays the cello. I play the oboe. Another instrument that is not a first choose by many. You could be the next YO-Y0 Ma. Another virtuoso. =]

    Awesome graphic. Rockstar worthy. : )

  6. This is just an observation, but you don’t reply to your guests that leave comments “here” (here being the operative word as meaning on this site) . Oh, I know others that don’t either, but I was just curious as to your reasoning for this.
    Lyon: I usually don’t respond to people directly on the blog because not all people check the comment they made to check for replies. Anyways when I comment on their blogs it gets them more hits 🙂

  7. I love ur idea! Tell me the week you would prefer to do that.

  8. uhhhh lyon can you please like talk to me somehow? i really wanna talk to u and commenting isnt gonna do… MAKE AN AIM! ILL TEACH YOU! or like email or sumthing IDK!

  9. btw what font is that in your header?

  10. sure lyon no problem 10 o’clock pacific on my xat. Talk to you soon.

  11. I understand that completely. Not all comments need a response: not all comments expect a response.

    However, I do appreciate you responding to my question. At least I know now you are reading my comments. : )

    Your responding to those of us who do not have a blog for you to comment on, just may help in “growing your own blog” by increasing reader engagement.

    Thanks Lyon, and have a good holiday weekend. The last of the summer. 😛

  12. wait… do you live in NYC? or NY or is that just the theme of ur blog?

  13. my fav song is remembering sunday by all time low

Leave a Reply

