Wakeboard Boat

Yesterday I went on my sister’s friend’s wakeboard boat. It’s a mastercraft X-45. It was one of the best days I have had all summer. At the start of the day my mom, dad, and my sister’s friend, Kayla’s, mom and dad went wakesurfing. They did really good. The problem was the wake on the left side was horrible that day. Luckily for my mom she was goofy footed and the wake on the right side was amazing. It could have gotten an award for best wake ever. After that our friend went wakenoarding. After tons of jumps, 180s and a flip he was done. If that wasn’t enough he decided to go tubing with my mom and Kaylas dad, Jeremy, driving. They ended up falling off the tube after 2 minutes. Then we went to a marina and ate dinner. The stupid waitress git my order wrong so I had a really bad dinner. That was the only bad part of the day.

In other news…

I might have a contest soon so keep an eye out for it.

6 responses to “Wakeboard Boat

  1. I added your blog to bookmarks. And i’ll read your articles more often!

  2. Are you a professional journalist? You write very well.

  3. Hey Lyon!! Sorry i haven’t been around much 😦

    Mastercrafts are the best. Any imitation one’s like Moomba have a terrible wake.
    I love wakeboarding! Its super fun, and I wish I could go more often

  4. When you are old, you’ll look back on this summer day and say it was one of the best, and laugh at that bad meal!

    I bet you will even remember what you had to eat. =]

  5. That is so cool. I wish i could learn to wakeboard. Sounds so like so much fun.

  6. Yeah, we were gonna get a Malibu wake setter this year, but it was too far in the summer. We are getting one next summer instead.

Leave a Reply

