Design Career

As a lot of you know Ilan and Bbfreeze’s new blog, Converse Color, has been released. This adds a lot of competition for me. In fact Dieter cancled his header order today. This is all a major event in my design future. I have been thinking this all out these last few days, making notes in my design journal, and I have come to a conclusion.

Not many people know this, but I really hate having to make headers when people order them off of a template, because they always under estimate what I can do. Many people know I do my best work when I use my own ideas. All my headers originated from my favorite things. Such as the beach, soccer, and more. That’s why I have come up with a solution.

Next week my new custom graphics blog will have it’s grand opening. This graphics blog is a lot different then others, but you’ll see what I mean later.

3 responses to “Design Career

  1. Sorry Lyon. I hope I didn’t make you feel bad. I will deffinently order from you too and keep switching back and forth between you and Ilan.

  2. Nice post Lyon. Ilan and Bbfreeze’s new blog is called Contrasted Color, not Converse Color. When you open your new custom graphics blog, will you be making backgrounds for CSS? I’m in need of one.

  3. I am so sorry Lyon. I never new you felt this way. I’m sorry and it is so ignorant that people don’t see good design when it stares them in the face. We are not competing against eachother, we are inspiring eachother.

    Your friend,
    Ilan

Leave a Reply

