Mini Vacation

Im currently on a mini vacation. I would have posted earlier but it was a suprise and didn’t know until the night before. We drove all the way to a little town called Cannon Beach. I couldn’t post then because the hotel’s Wi-Fi was having problems. It didn’t work until today and Im posting while I can. In the future I will start posting at least every other day again. It’s hard to stay on schedule in Summer but in a month school starts and I’ll be back on track. I get back from this mini vacation on Friday and will post all about it then.

One response to “Mini Vacation

  1. Lyon, if we need help i will call on you as my first man lol. You designs are different then mind but lots are the same. Also do you have an itouch? If so you might wanna check out our app site:

    appdata.wordpress.com/

    Not advertising just and idea. Well thanks!

    Your friend,
    Ilan

Leave a Reply

