It’s Time Again…

sbdcontest

Time for a contest! It has been too long since my last contest. The point of this contest is to make a design for a soccer ball. This contest is relatively easy actually. All you have to do is design a simple design. It doesn’t have to be on be on a soccer ball or anything.

Rules:

Your design has to be made by you!
Your design has to have something to do with soccer
Any designs with unmature content will be disqualified

What You Get If  You Win!

I will make you a special background for your desktop
You will get my special version of my discontinued program called Lyon Designer, it shows you how I make such amazing pictures
You will be on my blogroll forever
Your design will be edited by me to look like it was made in Photoshop
I will make your design into a virtual soccer ball.

Have fun with this contest!

One response to “It’s Time Again…

  1. Awesome idea lyon! I’ll probably enter! I’m having a contest too!

Leave a Reply

