Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince

 

harry-potter-and-the-half-blood-prince-03.jpg

 

     At 10:05 last night I went to see Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince. It was one of the best movies I’ve ever seen. It was a really long movie I have to admit, it was worth it. My only complaints about the movie is that it left out a lot of details and didn’t make Dumbledore’s death dramatic enough. I don’t really blame them though. The only way to make it that good would be too make a four hour movie. For the most part this movie was very good. It had romance, horror, and drama. In this movie the death eaters start to cause trouble. They kidnap one of the best wandmakers in the world, They find a way into Hogwarts, one of the safest places in the wizarding world, and they kill Dumbledore. But there’s also lots of romance. Hermione is in love with Ron, Harry is in love with Ginny, and more.  This movie is absolutely amazing. It is the best Harry Potter movie yet by far. It has a lot of use with graphics on the computer, and most the stuff even looks real. Go see this movie if you haven’t already.

 

8 responses to “Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince

  1. It was great movie… in it genre!

  2. Funny I am going to see this tonight at 10:05. I am hoping that it is as good as your review says. Good job!

  3. Lyon I am very sorry! Please tell me why you are mad and the course of action you would suggest me taking.

  4. Great review Lyon! I bet it will be awesome. I’m going to see it tonight with my neighbor and my mom for her birthday!

    P.S. Not to be a pest, but just so you know I order a header. Please get it done quickly, but no rush. I just need a good header.

  5. Ilan…why do delete people’s comments on your site? Possibly you have issues? I can understand if the comments are rude or of a demeaning nature, but when they are complementary and are meant in the kindest way, why then would you delete them?

    I only pose this question here, as you delete my comments on your site. I had no other recourse other than to just ignore it.

  6. Oh, I see possibly. Because I corrected your misspelling of the word buried. Well I did it in a very quiet way. But you still misspelled it even if you respelled it. Sorry.

  7. Well, it took 5 tries to get my comment on your blog Ilan, but it is there now. Possibly I over reacted?

    It happens. : )

  8. i wanna go c dat movie =(

Leave a Reply

