A New Change

     On the last CSS update where I only showed the header I worked on for weeks. It just kept looking too much the same. So I am making a totally different CSS completely. The theme that is up right now is the theme I will be using for the new CSS. It looks girly right now, but will be changed soon.

2 responses to “A New Change

  1. I love the idea of this new look. Keep at it and i’m sure it’ll look great. Remember i can always help you if needed! 😉

  2. yeah, the pink flowers are a little girly but I love the paint-splattered guitar pick!

Leave a Reply

