Bringing The Cold With Me

With all the spare time on my hands today I decided to write a post. When I came to my old hometown I thought it would be nice and sunny. I found out I couldn’t escape the cold. The day after we arrived it snowed three inches! I think it really was me because when I visited in winter it started raining the day I got there.

Has something like this ever happened to you?

One response to “Bringing The Cold With Me

  1. 3 inches?! PHSAW!!
    Mere pebbles. Our school Superintendant (principal of the whole school district) wouldn’t even THINK about giving us a snow day with a puny 3 inches!
    But it always snows less if its too cold, so only 3 inches is understandable if it was cold enough.
    😛

Leave a Reply

