Update!

     Wooh! The new CSS is finally finished all left now is to edit the pages. Here’s a current update on how work is going. The Design A Graphic page is under construction right now. The About Me page is all done being edited and I’ll add some new subpages to it when the other pages are finished. You can also still vote on the poll for a color scheme for the next CSS in a few months possibly.

6 responses to “Update!

  1. I voted for Orange and Brown, because red and black are two of my main colors, and blue and black might conflict to much. I just want you to standout and i think it would look great. 🙂

  2. ::βrꆆ::

    Hmmm, greta idea Ilan! I say Brown and Orange or maybe Black and Orange! 😀

  3. ::βrꆆ::

    Oops, I didn’t know there was a poll, it didn’t show up before… never mind! 🙂

  4. ::βrꆆ::

    If I had CSS and would probally do Orange and Brown… But right now it’s Orange and Green… Man I wish I had CSS… Sigh ROFL, but I wont give up this time, my blogs to great and I am a fool for deleting the last 2 old blogs I had…

  5. I love this CSS! Except the bright white bird and the “LyonX” parts of the picture behind the posts…the “body” I think its called…it makes it kinda hard to read the text.
    but its all really awesome!

  6. ::βrꆆ::

    WOWZA! This is great! Just think, If I ever get CSS, I can be as good as you, Ilan, and BB! LOLz, I’m just hopping cause my parents wont let me… sigh. Anyways, cool CSS! Are you gonna change it every time something new is happening like… Christmas your gonna change it for example?

Leave a Reply

