Spring Break 09 (In 14 Days!)

Finally it’s almost Spring Break! The spell of winter is breaking and its time to have fun. Going to the beaches, skiing, practically anything you want! It’s one of the last breaks of school until school is over so use it wisely. A lot of people’s Spring Break starts on March 16 or 17, and others later. But, no matter what it is you should have fun! For those of you who know me in real life, your probably wondering where I’m going for Spring Break. IF I can talk my parents into it, I’m visiting my friends back where I moved from. My Spring Break starts March 20 , so if I do come back there it will be then. On another note, groundhog’s day is coming up and that decides if there will be more winter or not. This post is going to top off the list as one of my shortest posts ever, but I have to make plans for Spring Break instead of sitting here being lazy lol!

3 responses to “Spring Break 09 (In 14 Days!)

  1. Cool dude!! And just to tell you, my birthday is on March 9th!!! ( two days)!!! Sadly, I have school on that day but whatever.

    Talk to you soon.

    -Slider 466

  2. ::βrꆆ::

    All these snow days I’ve had where I live are gonna be made up on my Spring Break. 😦 So I only have like 1 day off! 😦 LOL, it suckz!

  3. Groundhog Day was Feb. 2nd and unfortunately, there was to be 6 more weeks of winter. On the up side of things, that was 5 weeks ago, so there should only be 1 week of winter left:) We’ll see

Leave a Reply

