3,000 hits

  The moment I have been waiting for, 3,000 hits! 🙂 I have viewers from the U.S. to The United Kingdom, and all the way to China. After many views, a lot of work, and so much CSS design my fingers hurt, I have 3,000 hits! I would like to thanks all the people I know who helped me. Thanks a lot.

3000

11 responses to “3,000 hits

  1. Congratulations! This is one of the most sophisticated looking blogs around. Good job!

  2. wow. I may end up like you. I may quit CP blogging and move to life etc. Check http://www.slider4666.wordpress.com for more information.

    p.S. In the past, you, Yogipen called me inexperinced. That is kinda cruel don’t you think?

    -Slider

  3. Congrats on it bud. You really deserve it. When you think about it you really have 6,000 hits with XS7 site and all. I am glad you went this route. You are truly amazing.
    P.S. What is slider talkin about? Is he smoking lol?

  4. I’m right about Slider smoking? Well Maybe. 🙂 haha. Oh and lazyiness is part of being a teen or a preteen. I know that personally 😉

  5. yogipen u did say it i do remember

  6. Okay what is kara234 and Slider talkin about? I am so confused.

  7. ::βrꆆ::

    Lolz, backwardz! Anyways, Gratz! Wooooo! I think I only get U.K. and USA visitors… your global!!!!!!! 😯 Lolz

  8. haha it took me 5 minutes to figure out what was written backwards 😛
    congrats lyon!!

  9. the backwards thing is so kewl!

    (what are the CP pplz talkin about?? SMOKING IS BAD PEOPLE!!! HORRIBLE ACTUALLY!! CIGAREETES HAVE TAR AND OTHER BAD STUFF IN IT THAT I DONT FEEL LIKE MENTIONING!)

  10. You deserve every hit of those lyon good job! 🙂

  11. Congratulations, Lyon! You’re a great blogger and I’m really happy you made it so far 😀 Good job!

Leave a Reply

