Cookie!

  As I promised to all of you entries for the contest I got you a cookie! I hope you like it!

  Remember that this cookie is very special! It represents many things, One of those being a few bites. 😉 By the way, I didn’t take a bite out of the cookie it was the elves 🙂 So post this cookie on your  blogs now and get it to travel all around. You can edit it and put text on it, I don’t care, just send it around the world! Tell me someday if you see it again and where it came from! Hopefully his cookie will o long and far without getting eaten!

What’s your favorite type of cookie?


10 responses to “Cookie!

  1. YUM! I’m eating it right now! Hopefully I won’t get any crumbs on your site…

  2. ::βrꆆ::

    Ummm, I like… chocolate chip…. 😆 MY WP Email is ncbrett96@yahoo.com! 😉 Ty!

  3. NOM NOM NOM
    ME HAZ A kOOKIE!

  4. ::βrꆆ::

    Ok, Lyon I’m gonna get CSS! Maybe… Lolz! I’m gonna ask my parents kindly and explain them everything about CSS and WordPress and why I want this and that it’s only $15 freaking dollars! I want it soooooooooo bad!!!!!!!!! You could help me make some stuff… or not… I could doodle some stuff… or not… lolz, HYPER TODAY AREN”T I!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK BYE me is BoReD!!!!!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  5. ::βrꆆ::

    Ok… lolz! Oh and I’ve heard of GIMP and stuff… so it’s free and better than PhotoShop? Why the heck do ppl still have PhotoShop then? 😆 100% downloaded right… NOW… yay me is bored…

  6. i WISH i COULD MAKE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES THAT LOOKED AS GOOD AS THIS ONE!!

  7. my fav cookies is…..um….BLACK AND WHITE COOKIES!! they are sooo good!! Well, it depends on how fresh they are…..i ate an old cookie once (i didnt know it was old!!) and i got sick…. 😦

    luv your CSS!

  8. ::βrꆆ::

    Just asking but where’s my picture and Ticket? Lolz, no rush! 😉 What is a Golden Ticket by the way…???

  9. Thank you for the picture of the cookie, Lyon. Just what I was looking for.

Leave a Reply

