Time For A Contest*Winner*

Well the contest is now over and the new posts are all below from this contest. It was so hard deciding who would win and we came to these final three.

MrSlide: (1vote)

Brett: (1 vote)

Carly: (2 votes)

I liked them all as I’m sure everyone did, but we came to a winner. BRETT! His looked very good, you can tell he spent time on it, and his design had a lot to do with WordPress. Thanks a lot everyone for entering! You will all get your prizes next week, here is what they were.

First Prize:

  • Get added as a contributer on the blog
  • Have your blog added to the blog roll
  • A picture all about you
  • Your name added to the best friends page
  • A “Golden” ticket for a header
  • A COOKIE!
  • 1,000,000 dollars ) …….. well, maby not….

Everyone Who Enters:

  • A little COOKIE!
  • A picture with all your names and your entries
  • A “Silver” (not so good) ticket for your header
  • A spot on my blogroll for 1 week
  • The link to an awsome song I made with Garage Band

 

31 responses to “Time For A Contest*Winner*

  1. IM SO ENTERING!!
    🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. oh, and by the way I cant see the comments…its white text on white background 😦

  3. Sounds sweeeet! Here’s mine:

  4. ::βrꆆ::

    Awesome! I love ur blog! But where’s the WP Credit Contest? U said next month, and it’s the next month now! Lolz! I’ll doodle a WP Logo and scan it! 😉

  5. ::βrꆆ::

    Me is advertising the contest on my site! 😉 I wont competition! 😆 No one can out-doodle the doodling doodler! 😆 !!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. I did not scan this, i just took a logo and edited it. i hope i can do that!

  7. never mind! im not allowed to enter like that anyways!

  8. Erm… the one you put down as Carly’s is mine… lol (I’m Bbfreeze)

  9. ok, ill enter when i finish it 😉

  10. ::βrꆆ::

    I hope this is good! I rushed a little! 😦 at least I get prizes! 😀 lolz!

  11. ok, heres mine!!

    sorry it isnt so good….i had to so it on paint 😦 i didnt get a chance to downlaod paint.com yet

  12. shall I try?

  13. Oh why not lol

  14. So here’s the link:

  15. ::βrꆆ::

    Mr. Slide’s denfinetly gonna win! 😦 Lolz, at least we get stuff! 😛

  16. lol brett…..y r u hard on urself??? BE NICE TO URSELF!!!

    btw- im having a contest on my blog too!! heres the link:http://crazyflyingmonkeys.wordpress.com/contest/
    i dont think its a hard contest…..you just gotta make somethin with your eyes closed!!

  17. I vote fo carlay ya
    y

  18. ::βrꆆ::

    I vote for myself! And if we can’t do that then I vote for Slide! He’s awesome! 😉

  19. ::βrꆆ::

    Drk I said at least we get stuff, thats not being hard on myself lolz! 😀

  20. ::βrꆆ::

    Can I be on your blogroll? I have almsot 6,000 hits! And I got you on mine!

  21. I vote for Caly, but this font is so hard to lread… white on white… are you crazy!

  22. what happened to mine? 😦

  23. ::βrꆆ::

    oMG! I’m crying lolz Jk! I won another contest, although the last one was 3rd place! Stop blabing! 😛 OMG ty! Ur site is all white and stuff and it’s hard to look around so I’ll come back later cuz somethings wrong… 😀 Yay!!!!!!!! lolz

  24. ::βrꆆ::

    wait u sure about da money and the cookie, cuz I’ll take the cookie any time! 😛

  25. ::βrꆆ::

    Oh no wonder why everything was white, u got new CSS! GR8 job lolz!

Leave a Reply

