Back in Style

snowboarder

Without a computer my blog wasn’t what it used to be. I couldn’t manage my blogging career without it. Now I’m back with a whole new design style and I’m ready to roll. I made the image above as a kickoff to the new kickoff of my blog. Get ready for a whole new style, blog, and  there may a few surprises along the way 😉 I want to live up to my tag line, “Inspiring Life and Design”, and actually do it. How am I going to do that? I honestly don’t know, but I’ll knock myself out trying 🙂 I am here to do what I can and now I will. So, here is a video that will kind of relate to that picture I made, The world’s biggest snowboard jump 😉

Are you ready for my new style of design? Also what did you think of the video 🙂

2 responses to “Back in Style

  1. I aI am so glad you have an imac, i have one too and it sure works great. Laugh Out Loud this video is hilarious. if you need any help with design you know i have been designing for a long time and i know css. Also you might want to fix your comment box yu can’t see the text as you type it. 🙂

    Good Work! 🙂

    Your friend,
    Ilan

    P.S. could you make the in in the comment box say Ilan instead of Redcowz because that’s my name thanks.

  2. ROFL!!! “worlds biggest snowboard jump” yea,that guy has skill!! he makes professional snowboarders look bad 😆 that pic is awesome!!

Leave a Reply

