Newspaper•CSS

Lately I have gotten advice from many people latelly and the latest one was for a newspaper. A lot of people can’t read newspapers without getting bored. But, people need to know what’s going on in the world. So what was that advice? “Read only the front and back pages of a newspaper.” ,My teatcher said. The front page is to learn what’s going on in the world. The back is for the comics to put some happines in your life. So, now remember to do that and use some good advice.

So now about the CSS. I decided that as soon as I get a computer I am going to re-design the CSS. I like the current one a lot, but it is losing images quickly and I can’t fix it 24/7. I have sketches of the CSS and now only have to convert it to the computer. I’d tell you my plan for the stuff, but I can’t have people stealing my ideas so you’ll have to wait.

Do you like reading newspapers? If not what don’t you like about them?

Leave a Reply

