Snowboard•App Creator

A lot of my friends latelly have asked me, what is it like to snowboard? I think it’s an amazing sport and makes you feel weightless ( until you fall on your face ) It has a little learning curve to it, but really is a thrill. I personallyhave gotten good enough to get off the miserable bunny hill. I usually go twice a week and can’t wait to go agian.

Now about that app creator. I have recentlly found a program that let’s you create apps for the iPhone. I don’t have it yet due to two reasons. One, I don’t have a new computer yet. Two, it cost ninety nine dollars. I am going to start saving up for it and I want to tell you how I and this blog can benigit from it. First, I will most likely price my second app for $3 in US currency and I get 70% of the money. I think that if I can get the word out enough I will be able to earn enough income to buy my own computer. So how’s this help the blog? It means as I earn more money Ill have contest for better stuff, like iTunes gift cards, and WP credits.

Have you ever wanted to snowboard?

One response to “Snowboard•App Creator

  1. Hello!As newly registered user i just want to say hi to everyone else who uses this forum <:-)

Leave a Reply

