Growing Up

Lately there’s a lot happening in my life. I’m growing up is pretty much the jestof it. Every day I’m changing in some way or another. My voice is changing, I am getting taller, and my interests are changing. I don’t really feel as much like a little kid. I feel intirelly different then my siblings, yet at the same time I don’t really fit in with anyone that’s not within three years of me…

Mentally I’m not really sure what’s happening. As other kids my age I get mad, happy, and sad for no realreason. I am happy because I have the same amazing friends who I’ve known since I was five and I have new friends. The sad and mad part is just weird. It’s hard to explain, is it really hormones like all the adults say or is there really a reason for it? Nontheless growing up is still a mystery in general. I sometimes think about the things I did when I was little and wondered what would happen if I ever had the chance to do them over and if my life would be any different now. am glad I have done what I have when growing up and really liek my life today.

Many kids my age have the same problems, they all think they are the only ones who have them and wish they had someone to talk too. They all want to know if there is ways to fix them and are glad there’s other people there to talk too. I’m here to say that there isn’t many ways to fix them unless you take special medicans. It’s still great to have people to talk to that are going through the same thing as you.

Do you have these problems? Do you want someone to talk to?

“Inspiring Life and Design”

Name Plate by Ilan

5 responses to “Growing Up

  1. COOL Site! Please Go To Mine:
    http://yourhere.wordpress.com/
    NO SERIOUSLY YOUR SITE’S COOL!

  2. Yes but I counted that vote for you. I mixed up names but it was counted for you. Sorry you didn’t get a fair judgement. Sorry! 🙂

  3. I didn’t copy your idea 😉 Trust me.

  4. Well I am growing up. So much I may quit CP, dont tell anyone k? I still like it just less. 😐

  5. OMG I FEEL THE SAME EXACT WAY BUT RITE NOW IM I NA GOOD MOOD AND WITHIN THE NEXT UMMM IDK 30 MINUTES ILL BE PISSED! BY THE WAY I LOVE THIS COMMENT BOX PIC, ITS AWESOME!!!!! I ALSO LOVE THIS SITE AND LIKE THE DESIGN…… I MITE MAKE A BLOG ABOUT MY LIFE IDK I MITE….. IF I DO ILL GIVE YOU TEH LINK….

Leave a Reply

