Happy New Year!

Time to start the year of 2009! Yes, it’s New Year’s Day and the world has gone crazy. From Beijing to Los Angles people are celebrating in every way they can. Many people had giant parties last night waiting for the annual countdown. Many people celebrate New Year’s Day for different reasons, some for New Year resolutions and other just to stay up late 😉 (I think that’s a pretty good reason, then again…..) But, all in all New Year Celebrations are all very fun.  So to sum it all up, I have an amazing video for you with a daring stut that many of us would not have the braveness to do. I think this guy is a legend for doing this and let’s all cheer for him, and hope he’s ok in the hospital because of his almost tragic amazment. Give it up for Robbie Madison!!!

I’d love to hear what you did for New Year’s Eve and hope you have an amazing New Year’s Day!

4 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy NEw Year. I am so happy i met you because you give good advice, your nice and your a great contributor! Happy New Year Lyonx! 🙂

    Your friend,
    Ilan

  2. Hope you hae a great new year, Lyonx!

  3. Heh, heh. Sorry, that was me – I had it on my mom’s file accidently. Happy new year anyway!

  4. Oh, Lyonx, you never comment anymore. Did i do something wrong. Are you mad at me, for whatever happened i am sorry! 😦

Leave a Reply

