New Year’s Eve

Now that Christmas is over it’s time for new year’s eve. On New Year’s Eve everyone stays up late waiting for the New Year’s Ball to drop in New York. A lot of people have big parties with all their friends too.

My New Year’s Eve

On New Year’s Eve this year I am going to go to a lot of parties because I have so many invites. I can’t wait until them and really want to have fun. I am still on Winter Break and still visiting my old town and seeing my old friends. On this New Year’s Eve I plan to stay up until about 3 am. I always like the celebrations of New Year’s Eve.

What are you doing for New Year’s Eve? Or do you even celebrate it?

2 responses to “New Year’s Eve

  1. I love New Year’s Eve, its so fun!

  2. so your comming to our neighborhood?

Leave a Reply

