iTouch

The iTouch, the best gift ever. I was so amazed when I got it. I really want to tell you all I know about, so each week I’m going to make a post with my top three apps. I ail have new ones each week and may make a page on it. Most of my lack of posting should leave to which is great for all of us.

In other news…

I might have a contest in two weeks for 15 credits and maby a header or two 😉

Do you have an iTouch and what’s your favorite app?

One response to “iTouch

  1. I don’t have an i touch but i have an iphone, my favorite free app is Space Deadbeef, and my favorite bought apps are, enigmo, swiss army knife, and Tap Defense! 🙂

Leave a Reply

