What I got…

I got tbs of stuff for Christmas today. I loved them so much and really appreciated my mom and dasd for working so hard to get it for me. One of the things I got was the magical Ipod touch, which I’m writing on right now. I also got Rock Band 2, Rock Band drum kit, and half a dozen games. The Itouch though was the still amazing though. My parents even engraved “Inspiring Life and Design” on the back. I can’t believe the present of 1000 hits from you guys though. Thsnks a lot and I really appreciate it.

What did you get for the holidays?

One response to “What I got…

  1. i got a new phone with unlimited text/

Leave a Reply

