Quick Updates

This post will be deleted in 24 hours

  • I have made a logo for the blog (Click here to see)

  • The comment box is having problems and will be fixed after the holidays
  •  I cannot post due to family festives from Dec.21 to Dec. 23
  • Online store will be up around Jan.5
2 responses to “Quick Updates

  1. GLad you are working on that comment box! II can’t even see my comments. I hope they come out right! I am in the process of writing 4 posts so when i can’t post i will have them scheduled! Rock on! Happy holidays! :mrgreen:

  2. I dont see whats wrong with the comment box…its working fine for me!

Leave a Reply

