Jamba Juice

Post origannly made for http://redcowz.wordpress.com

For the last few weeks I’ve gotten addicted to an amazing smoothie. What is the name of this smoothie you may ask? It’s Jamba Juice, the greatest smoothie of the century.

All of the amazing flavors they have at Jamba Juice from Orange-A-Peel to Citrus Squeeze are all very good, but what’s so great about these smoothies? For one things they don’t use any artificial ingredients, that means no high fructose corn syrup, artificial sugar, and no fake fruit gunk. So where do you get this amazing smoothie? Type in your address here: http://www.jambajuice.com/#/jamba_locator/ Hopefully this amazing fruity sensation is located somewhere near you. If it’s not I’m sure you’re mad at me for making you really hungry now. So I am sorry!

4 responses to “Jamba Juice

  1. I like this post. Good job!

  2. Lyon,

    I would love it if you could become an editor or author on the blog (aguair.net).

    If you are interested please comment back =)

  3. I wonder what’s wrong with my avatar…

  4. Yes it’s fixed!

Leave a Reply

