Online Store?

Edit: WordPress 2.7 just came out and everyone’s dashboard was changed. I am shure a lot of you are cofused by it so I’ll make a post tommrow to help all of you.

I know I only have 500 views and not that many viewers, but I’ve been thinking of some great ideas one of these being an online store. With this new online store I can sell shirts, sweatshirts, journals, ect. with my own designs on them to you guys. I want to ask the viewers (you) if you want an online store 🙂 So we will have a poll.

9 responses to “Online Store?

  1. Lyon not to be rude but i found cafepress so would you mind having a link of the page, just to give me some credit. Thank you so much! YOu have been such a good friend.

  2. Shure I intended too anyways becayse I didn’t want to be a bad friend.

  3. Lyonx do you want to be an admin on my site. If so tell me.

  4. Being a contributor on my site means about 1 post a month on my site. So don’t feel like you need to post i post about everyday. Also your posts will be pending cuz review and i will use them when i have an open slot. You because a great friend to have too! Thank you. 🙂

  5. Thanks a lot Redcowz I’ll post a bit more than that probably because I won’t have anything to do on my blog that day.

  6. Thanks a lot Redcowz I’ll post a bit more than that probably because I won’t have anything to do on my blog that day.

  7. I publish all my posts at midnight. So it will be up there at midnight on Pacific Standard Time. I can’t wait.

  8. Some shirts should advertise my website!

  9. Thanks Redcowz!

Leave a Reply

