Christmas Design Center Opening!

For all of you who need some Christams picture to put on your blog this is the place. On December 5th the Design Center will be redecorated for Christmas. Any old projects being worked on will be postponed until after Christmas. So get ready all you designers out there and start designing now because I’m picking out three of the best designs to add to the page!

4 responses to “Christmas Design Center Opening!

  1. Awesome site dude! I think we could be good friends. I love design. Good catch phrase. If you want to add each other to our blogrolls please contact me at my site http://redcowz.wordpress.com/ THank you so much! 🙂

  2. Thanks a lot Redcowz. I’ll have your CSS done really soon and I’d love to help you. I commented on your blog about when I’d have it done.

  3. Um, by the way. Html e wcode can’t be put in a comment but css can. So just let m,e know ok? COolz! 🙂

  4. By the way i needed that code for future reference so thank you so much. IN the future i will use the color the body of the post, but i need to settle on a background color. 😀

Leave a Reply

