Winter CSS Coming Soon

As you all probally know the current CSS is slopy, poorly put together, losing pictures by the day, and it’s pretty much hanging on by a single thread. So I’m going to spend my whole weekend redesigning it. Thanks to Vetrans’s Day in America I have a four day weekend. The new theme will be a winter theme since winter is almost here. In about an hour I should have an example on the post so come back soon. When I redo the CSS I will add in a few extra backup files, storage website, renforcer pictures, and a few little stabelizers. Now sure this all seams a little over the top but I have a four day weekend so why not just make it the best I can. The CSS should be done by Monday and if not Tuesday. As soon as the theme is done I’m going to give out 2 free CSS themes I made and a Storage file for the pictures and a document of the CSS for free! All you have to do is comment your e-mail and I’ll e-mail it to you.

~Lyon~

Leave a Reply

