Summer’s end

  Ok, we have to face it, Summer is ending and falls coming. Most of us like summer a lot better then fall. All of our lives our getting busy between school, friends, and sports. Now fall is ok I geuss, you know, with the trees changing colors and the nice cool breeze. It’s nice every week as the weekend comes as a joy of relief. I’m still having text from my friends thought talking about how hot it is where they are back where I moved from and I really wish summer could come back. Well I have to go now and I hope all of you have a fun time while summer still last!

~LyonX~

“Summers ending and fall is calling”

4 responses to “Summer’s end

  1. Wow, you have a real talent for writing, Lyon! And thanks so much for adding me to your blogroll, I really appreciate it!

    And I love your artwork! Is there anything you can’t do!?!

    Write back 😀

  2. Lol thanks for commenting Ag! I’m amazed you think I’m a good artist and writer! Maby one day I’ll be as good as you 🙂 See ya soon!

    ~LyonX~

  3. It doesn’t take much to be a better designer than me, Lyon! I may have the good spark, but apaprt from that I’m flat out bogus.

    Which brings me to my next point;

    You rock!! Thanks for all the comments. 😀

  4. Ok, See ya later Ag!

Leave a Reply

