LyonX here!

Ok, so I got bored of working on a Club Penguin Blog and decided to make a blog more about me where I could have fun and not have to be all “profesional” as my former boss XS7 used to call it. Anyways, this is going to be my blog and check my about page soon because I’m going to update it! So I’ll be going now because I still want to help XS7 since he’s my friend and he has some big video project going on about ninjas on Club Penguin lol!

The next clue is locked away
To find it you need a password which is the antarctic way

3 responses to “LyonX here!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. I went to check out your first post, to see how you have progressed. You have progressed well, and talk with more spunk! 🙂 good job

  3. This must have taken you minutes to explore
    Now on he easter post click on the number after 4

Leave a Reply

